STIP Community Listing

This page lists various groups and group members within the STIP community.

Note: An alphabetical list can be downloaded as an MS-Excel compatible file (9.57 KB).

You can also view this page in print mode.

STI Managers

Location Name Contact

Ames Laboratory

Beth Pieper
Program Coordinator, Office of Sponsored Research Administration
(515) 294-6486

pieper@ameslab.gov

Argonne National Laboratory

Yvette Woell
Manager, Argonne Research Library
(630) 252-4275

ywoell@anl.gov

Brookhaven National Laboratory

Patricia Garvey
Library & Publications Manager
(631) 344-6062

pgarvey@bnl.gov

Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory

Heath O'Connell
Information Resources Department Manager
(630) 840-6017

hoc@fnal.gov

Hanford Site/Lockheed Martin

Marlene Oaks

Marlene_Oaks@rl.gov

Idaho National Laboratory/Battelle Energy Alliance

Philip Gaskill
(208)-526-0124

Philip.Gaskill@inl.gov

Idaho National Laboratory/Battelle Energy Alliance

Chris Kowalczyk
STI Manager
(208) 526-9047

christopher.kowalczyk@inl.gov

Idaho National Laboratory/Idaho Cleanup Project/Fluor Idaho

KC Sellars
(208) 533-3692

KC.Sellars@icp.doe.gov

Kansas City National Security Campus

TBD

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

Adam Stone
Alternate STIP Manager
(510) 486-4650

adstone@lbl.gov

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

Averi Roberts
925-423-7936

roberts117@llnl.gov

Los Alamos National Laboratory

Valentina Neblitt-Jones
(505) 667-9324

vneblitt@lanl.gov

National Energy Technology Laboratory

Ryan Morrone
(412) 386-4689

ryan.morrone@netl.doe.gov

National Renewable Energy Laboratory

Rob Finger
STI Manager
(303) 275-3695

rob.finger@nrel.gov

Naval Nuclear Laboratory (Knolls & Bettis)

Allison C. Pierson
Classification Officer
(518)395-4032

Allison.Pierson@unnpp.gov

Navarro/Nevada

Nicole Carson
Technical Information Specialist
(702) 724-8740

Nicole.Carson@EMNV.DOE.GOV

Nevada National Security Site/Mission Support and Test Services, LLC.

Don Hanley
STI POC
(702) 295-3653

hanleydj@nv.doe.gov

Nevada National Security Site/Mission Support and Test Services, LLC.

Mona Higgins
Directives & Documents Dept, Supervisor
(702) 295-5428

HIGGINME@nv.doe.gov

Oak Ridge Institute for Science and Education/Oak Ridge Associated Universities

Linda Lange
(865) 241-0023

Linda.Lange@orau.org

Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Anna R. Galyon
Group Leader, Information Services and the Research Library
(865) 576-8027

galyonar@ornl.gov

Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Tomiann Parker
Information Specialist
(509) 375-3298

tomiann.parker@pnl.gov

Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory

Aileen Pritch
(609) 243-2245

apritch@pppl.gov

Sandia National Laboratories

Donald Guy
Manager, Information Management
(505) 284-2859

dwguy@sandia.gov

Savannah River National Laboratory

Bobby (Rick) Kitchens
SRNL Support Services
(803) 725-4198

bobby.kitchens@srnl.doe.gov

SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory

Maggie Loera
STI Program Releasing Official
(650) 926-2317

maggiel@slac.stanford.edu

Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility

Kim Edwards
Certified Records Manager
(757) 269-7805

kindrew@jlab.org

Washington Closure Hanford

TBD

Y-12 National Security Complex/Pantex Plant

Ashley Douglas
Information Release Office (STI Releasing Official)
(865) 574-6729

ashley.douglas@cns.doe.gov

Technical Information Officers

Location Name Contact

Berkeley Site Office

Kim Abbott
National Environmental Policy Act Document Manager
(510) 486-7909

kim.abbott@science.doe.gov

Carlsbad Field Office

TBD

Chicago Office

Miriam Bartos
FOIA Officer/Privacy Act officer/Technical Information Officer
(630) 252-2041

miriam.bartos@science.doe.gov

Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy

Joe Lucas
Project Management Coordination Office
(720) 356-1683

joe.lucas@ee.doe.gov

Idaho Operations Office

TBD

Los Alamos Site Office

TBD

National Nuclear Security Administration

TBD

Nevada Field Office

Teri Dixon
NFO Classification Officer
(702) 295-0546

Teri.Dixon@nnsa.doe.gov

Oak Ridge National Lab Site Office

Wayne Lin
Program Coordinator
(865) 576-0639

linwc@ornl.gov

Oak Ridge Office

Kay Brown
Contracting Officer
(865) 241-7334

Kay.Brown@Science.doe.gov

Pacific Northwest Site Office

Don Moody
(509) 372-4262

Don.Moody@science.doe.gov

Richland Operations Office

Dorothy Riehle
FOIA Officer
(509) 376-6288

dorothy_c_riehle@rl.gov

Savannah River Operations Office

TBD

Yucca Mountain Project/Office of Repository Development

TBD TBD
TBD

TBD

Headquarters

Location Name Contact

Advanced Research Projects Agency-Energy

Peder Maarbjerg
Assistant Director for External Coordination, AR-1
(202) 287-6155

peder.maarbjerg@hq.doe.gov

Environmental Management Consolidated Business Center

Jill McLaughlin
EMCBC Classification Officer
(303) 236-3637

jill.mclaughlin@emcbc.doe.gov

National Nuclear Security Administration

TBD

Office of Environment, Health, Safety, and Security

Isaf Al-Nabulsi
Senior Technical Advisor
(301) 903-9238

isaf.al-nabulsi@hq.doe.gov

Office of Environmental Management

Jeanne Beard
Director for Information Systems
(202) 586-0200

jeanne.beard@hq.doe.gov

Office of Fossil Energy

TBD

Office of Nuclear Energy

Stephen Pellegrino
Program Records Official, Office of Human Capital and Business Services
(301) 903-2566

Stephen.Pellegrino@Nuclear.Energy.gov

Office of Science

Laura Biven
Senior Science and Technology Advisor
(301) 903-9556

laura.biven@science.doe.gov

Software Contacts

Location Name Contact

Ames Laboratory

Stacy Joiner
(515) 294-5932

joiner@ameslab.gov

Argonne National Laboratory

Debbie Krakowski
(630) 252-5060

DKrakowski@anl.gov

Brookhaven National Laboratory

Patricia Garvey
Library & Publications Manager
(631) 344-6062

pgarvey@bnl.gov

East Tennessee Technology Park/Bechtel Jacobs Co. LLC

TBD

Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory

Heath O'Connell
Information Resources Department Manager
(630) 840-6017

hoc@fnal.gov

Hanford Site/Lockheed Martin

Janis Aardal
(509) 376-7904

Janis_D_Aardal@rl.gov

Idaho National Laboratory/Battelle Energy Alliance

Philip Gaskill
(208)-526-0124

Philip.Gaskill@inl.gov

Idaho National Laboratory/Battelle Energy Alliance

Chris Kowalczyk
STI Manager
(208) 526-9047

christopher.kowalczyk@inl.gov

Idaho National Laboratory/Idaho Cleanup Project/Fluor Idaho

KC Sellars
(208) 533-3692

KC.Sellars@icp.doe.gov

Kansas City National Security Campus

Karin Medlin
816-488-6528

kmedlin@kcp.com

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

Jean Haemmerle
(510) 486-5512

JHaemmerle@lbl.gov

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

Sheriden Vince
(510) 486-7639

svince@lbl.gov

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

Mary Holden-Sanchez
(925) 422-4614

holdensanchez2@llnl.gov

Los Alamos National Laboratory

Kaelyn Skye Badura
(505) 665-8032

kbadura@lanl.gov

Los Alamos National Laboratory

Kathleen Mcdonald
(505) 667-5844

kathleen_m@lanl.gov

National Energy Technology Laboratory

Ryan Morrone
(412) 386-4689

ryan.morrone@netl.doe.gov

National Renewable Energy Laboratory

Suzanne Hoffman
(303) 384-7577

suzanne.hoffman@nrel.gov

Nevada National Security Site

Donald Hanley
702-295-3653

hanleydj@nv.doe.gov

Oak Ridge Institute for Science and Education

Bob Wambach
(865) 241-0426

bob.wambach@orau.gov

Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Matt Garrett

garrettmw@ornl.gov

Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

David Long
(509) 372-6308

david.long@pnnl.gov

Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Jodi Melland
(509) 372-6308

jodi@pnnl.gov

Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory

TBD

ppplcode@pppl.gov

Sandia National Laboratories

Jordyn Crouch
(505) 845-8814

jcrouch@sandia.gov

Savannah River National Laboratory

Richard Ashe
SRNL Support Services
(803) 952-7920

Richard.Ashe@srs.gov

SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory

Maggie Loera
STI Program Releasing Official
(650) 926-2317

maggiel@slac.stanford.edu

Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility

Kim Edwards
Certified Records Manager
(757) 269-7805

kindrew@jlab.org

Y-12 National Security Complex/Pantex

Matthew D. Smith
865-574-9314

Matthew.d.smith@cns.doe.gov

Yucca Mountain Site Characterization

Frank Bibler
(702) 821-7414

Yucca Mountain Site Characterization

Michael Myers
(702) 821-7438

OSTI Contacts

Location Name Contact

OSTI

Kim Buckner
E-Link Product Manager, Liaison for NETL and SRNL
(865) 576-4070

bucknerk@osti.gov

OSTI

Bronwyn Bunch
Liaison for ANL, EE-Library, LBNL, NREL, and ORISE
(865) 576-9375

bunchb@osti.gov

OSTI

Tonya Chadwell
Liaison for KCNSC, LLNL, LANL, SNL, Y-12, and INL
(865) 576-1035

chadwellt@osti.gov

OSTI

Susie Foust
Energy Science and Technology Software (ESTSC) Manager, Liaison for Hanford, ORNL, PNNL,PPPL, and SLAC
(865) 576-1191

fousts@osti.gov

OSTI

Evelyn Gibson
Classified Liaison for ANL, INL, Kansas City Plant/Kansas City National Security Complex, LANL, ORNL, SRNL
(865) 576-2590

gibsone@osti.gov

OSTI

Judy Gilmore
Assistant Director for Acquisitions & Information Programs, STIP Program Manager
(865) 576-5600

gilmorej@osti.gov

OSTI

David Gottholm
Program Office Liaison for EHSS, IN, NNSA
(865) 576-2623

gottholmd@osti.gov

OSTI

Lorrie Johnson
Team Leader, Acquisitions & Information Programs, Headquarters Program Office Liaison
(865) 576-1157

johnsonl@osti.gov

OSTI

Crystal Sherline
Liaison for AMES, BNL, FERMI, and JLab
(865) 576-6597

sherlinec@osti.gov

OSTI

Tammy Spencer
Classified Liaison for LLNL, NNSS/Navarro/NSO, SNL, PNNL, Y-12/Pantex/NPO, CE-Link Product Manager
(865) 576-0256

spencert@osti.gov

Last updated on Monday 22 June 2020