STIP Community Listing

This page lists various groups and group members within the STIP community.

Note: An alphabetical list can be downloaded as an MS-Excel compatible file

You can also view this page in print mode.

STI Managers

Location Name Contact

Ames Laboratory

Beth Pieper

Program Coordinator, Office of Sponsored Research Administration
(515) 294-6486

pieper@ameslab.gov

Argonne National Laboratory

Yvette Woell

Manager, Argonne Research Library
(630) 252-4275

ywoell@anl.gov

Brookhaven National Laboratory

Patricia Garvey

Library & Publications Manager
(631) 344-6062

pgarvey@bnl.gov

Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory

Heath O'Connell

Information Resources Department Manager
(630) 840-6017

hoc@fnal.gov

Hanford Site/Lockheed Martin

Marlene Oaks

Marlene_Oaks@rl.gov

Idaho National Laboratory/Battelle Energy Alliance

Chris Kowalczyk

STI Manager
(208) 526-9047

christopher.kowalczyk@inl.gov

Idaho National Laboratory/Idaho Cleanup Project/CH2MHill

Patricia Bergeson

Manager, Records Management
(208) 533-0594

Patricia.Bergeson@icp.doe.gov

Kansas City National Security Campus

Tanya Snyder

Senior Communications Specialist
(816) 488-5937

tsnyder@kcp.com

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

Peter Palath

(510) 495-2633

ppalath@lbl.gov

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

Adam Stone

Alternate STIP Manager
(510) 486-4650

adstone@lbl.gov

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

Mary Allen

Library Services Specialist, Manager
(925) 423-8386

allen10@llnl.gov

Los Alamos National Laboratory

Frances Knudson

Library Technology Professional
(505) 667-9233

fknudson@lanl.gov

National Energy Technology Laboratory

Ryan Morrone

STI POC
(412) 386-4689

ryan.morrone@netl.doe.gov

National Renewable Energy Laboratory

Rob Finger

STI Manager
(303) 275-3695

rob.finger@nrel.gov

Naval Nuclear Laboratory (Knolls & Bettis)

Paul de Kanel

Bechtel Marine Propulsion Corporation
(518) 395-4053

paul.dekanel@unnpp.gov

Nevada National Security Site

Nicole Carson

Technical Information/Classification Specialist
(702) 295-4628

nicole.carson@nv.doe.gov

Nevada National Security Site/National Security Technologies, LLC.

Mona Higgins

Directives & Documents Dept, Supervisor
(702) 295-5428

HIGGINME@nv.doe.gov

Nevada National Security Site/National Security Technologies, LLC.

Don Hanley

STI POC
(702) 295-3653

hanleydj@nv.doe.gov

Oak Ridge Institute for Science and Education/Oak Ridge Associated Universities

Jenna Blair

Communications Specialist II
(865) 574-8669

Jenna.blair@orau.gov

Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Bob Conrad

Group Leader, Information Services and the Research Library
(865) 574-4872

conradre@ornl.gov

Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Tomiann Parker

Information Specialist
(509) 375-3298

tomiann.parker@pnl.gov

Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory

John DeLooper

Best Practices and Outreach Head
(609) 243-3047

jdeloope@pppl.gov

Sandia National Laboratories

Donald Guy

Manager, Information Management
(505) 284-2859

dwguy@sandia.gov

Savannah River National Laboratory

Bobby (Rick) Kitchens

SRNL Support Services
(803) 725-4198

bobby.kitchens@srnl.doe.gov

SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory

Maggie Loera

STI Program Releasing Official
(650) 926-2317

maggiel@slac.stanford.edu

Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility

Kim Edwards

Certified Records Manager
(757) 269-7805

kindrew@jlab.org

Washington Closure Hanford

Marsha Fish

STI POC
(509) 372-9384

marsha.fish@wch-rcc.com

Y-12 National Security Complex/Pantex Plant

Ashley Douglas

Information Release Office (Alternate STIP Manager)
(865) 574-6729

douglasan@y12.doe.gov

Y-12 National Security Complex/Pantex Plant

Casey Guinan

Information Release Office
(865) 574-2746

casey.guinan@cns.doe.gov

Technical Information Officers

Location Name Contact

Berkeley Site Office

Kim Abbott

National Environmental Policy Act Document Manager
(510) 486-7909

kim.abbott@bso.science.doe.gov

Carlsbad Field Office

Lea Chism

N/A
(575) 234-7442

lea.chism@wipp.w

Chicago Office

Miriam Bartos

FOIA Officer/Privacy Act officer/Technical Information Officer
(630) 252-2041

miriam.bartos@science.doe.gov

Golden Field Office

Joe Lucas

Project Management Coordination Office
(720) 356-1683

joe.lucas@ee.doe.gov

Idaho Operations Office

Clayton Ogilvie

Program Administrator and FOIA Officer
(208) 526-5190

OGILVIC@ID.DOE.GOV

Los Alamos Site Office

To Be Determined

National Nuclear Security Administration

TBD

Nevada Field Office

Hilda Hernandez

Classification Officer
(702) 295-2550

hilda.hernandez@nnsa.doe.gov

Oak Ridge National Lab Site Office

Wayne Lin

Program Coordinator
(865) 576-0639

linwc@ornl.gov

Oak Ridge Office

Beverly Schultz

Contracting Officer
(865) 576-2117

schultzbs@oro.doe.gov

Pacific Northwest Site Office

Don Moody

N/A
(509) 372-4262

Don.Moody@pnso.science.doe.gov

Richland Operations Office

Dorothy Riehle

FOIA Officer
(509) 376-6288

dorothy_c_riehle@rl.gov

Savannah River Operations Office

TBD

Y-12 National Security Complex

Judy Quinn

N/A
(865) 574-3833

quinnjv@y12.doe.gov

Yucca Mountain Project/Office of Repository Development

Larry Warner

N/A
(702) 794-5064

larry_warner@ymp.gov

Headquarters

Location Name Contact

Advanced Research Projects Agency-Energy

Peder Maarbjerg

Assistant Director for External Coordination, AR-1
(202) 287-6155

peder.maarbjerg@hq.doe.gov

National Nuclear Security Administration

Bill Rhodes

Office of Nuclear Controls, NA-113
(202) 586-0697

William.Rhodes@nnsa.doe.gov

Office of Electricity Delivery and Energy Reliability

Joann Luczak

Office of the Chief Operating Officer, OE-1.1
(202) 586-6985

joann.luczak@hq.doe.gov

Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy

Scott Hine

Office of the Chief Operating Officer, OE-1.1
(202) 586-9744

scott.hine@ee.doe.gov

Office of Environment, Health, Safety, and Security

Isaf Al-Nabulsi

Senior Technical Advisor
(301) 903-9238

isaf.al-nabulsi@hq.doe.gov

Office of Environmental Management

Jeanne Beard

Director for Information Systems
(202) 586-0200

jeanne.beard@hq.doe.gov

Office of Fossil Energy

David Anna

Director, Office of Public Affairs
(412) 386-4646

david.anna@netl.doe.gov

Office of Nuclear Energy

Stephen Pellegrino

Program Records Official, Office of Human Capital and Business Services
(301) 903-2566

Stephen.Pellegrino@Nuclear.Energy.gov

Office of Science

Laura Biven

Senior Science and Technology Advisor
(301) 903-9556

laura.biven@science.doe.gov

Software Contacts

Location Name Contact

Ames Laboratory

Stacy Joiner

N/A
(515) 294-5932

joiner@ameslab.gov

Argonne National Laboratory

Debbie Krakowski

N/A
(630) 252-5060

DKrakowski@anl.gov

Brookhaven National Laboratory

Cassandra Gurge

N/A
631-344-3484

Cgurge@bnl.gov

East Tennessee Technology Park/Bechtel Jacobs Co. LLC

Don Scheve

N/A
(865) 574-5775

DXS@bechteljacobs.org

Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory

Heath O'Connell

Information Resources Department Manager
(630) 840-6017

hoc@fnal.gov

Hanford Site/Lockheed Martin

Gayla Bratton

N/A
(509) 376-3304

Gayla_E_Bratton@rl.gov

Idaho National Laboratory/Battelle Energy Alliance

Chris Kowalczyk

STI Manager
(208) 526-9047

christopher.kowalczyk@inl.gov

Idaho National Laboratory/Idaho Cleanup Project/CH2MHill

Patricia Bergeson

Manager, Records Management
(208) 533-0594

Patricia.Bergeson@icp.doe.gov

Kansas City National Security Campus

Karin Medlin

N/A
816-488-6528

kmedlin@kcp.com

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

Marc Nagata

N/A
(510) 486-5776

nagatam@lbl.gov

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

Mary Holden-Sanchez

N/A
(925) 422-4614

holdensanchez2@llnl.gov

Los Alamos National Laboratory

Christine Ramos

N/A
(505) 665-6846

ctramos@lanl.gov

National Energy Technology Laboratory

Lilas Soukup

(412) 386-6055

Lilas.Soukup@NETL.DOE.GOV

National Renewable Energy Laboratory

Suzanne Hoffman

N/A
(303) 384-7577

suzanne.hoffman@nrel.gov

Nevada National Security Site

Donald Hanley

N/A
702-295-3653

hanleydj@nv.doe.gov

Oak Ridge Institute for Science and Education

Bob Wambach

N/A
(865) 241-0426

bob.wambach@orau.gov

Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Leesa Laymance

(865) 574-0182

laymancelk@ornl.gov

Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

David Long

N/A
(509) 372-6308

david.long@pnnl.gov

Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory

Stacia Zelick

(609) 243-2820

szelick@pppl.gov

Sandia National Laboratories

Jamie Garner

N/A
(505) 845-0524

jgarner@sandia.gov

Savannah River National Laboratory

Cheryl Ludwick

SRNL Support Services
(803) 952-5620

cheryl.ludwick@srs.gov

Savannah River National Laboratory

Robert Wunder

SRNL Support Services
(803) 952-5623

robert.wunder@srs.gov

SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory

Maggie Loera

STI Program Releasing Official
(650) 926-2317

maggiel@slac.stanford.edu

Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility

Kim Edwards

Certified Records Manager
(757) 269-7805

kindrew@jlab.org

Y-12 National Security Complex/Pantex

J. Steve Payne

(865) 576-3979

James.Payne@cns.doe.gov

Yucca Mountain Site Characterization

Frank Bibler

N/A
(702) 821-7414

Yucca Mountain Site Characterization

Michael Myers

N/A
(702) 821-7438

OSTI Contacts

Location Name Contact

OSTI

Erin Dominick Anderson

Library and Information Program Liaison, Manager of the OSTI home page, STIP Liaison for BNL and LBNL
(865) 241-5686

andersone@osti.gov

OSTI

Kim Buckner

E-Link Product Manager, Liaison for CHO, GFO, NETL, Other Site Offices
(865) 576-1228

bucknerk@osti.gov

OSTI

Bronwyn Bunch

Liaison for ANL and NREL
(865) 576-9375

bunchb@osti.gov

OSTI

Tonya Chadwell

Liaison for LLNL, LANL, SNL, Y-12, and INL
(865) 576-1035

chadwellt@osti.gov

OSTI

Jannean Elliott

Manager for Harvesting, Web Services, and Data Registration
(865) 576-6784

elliottj@osti.gov

OSTI

Susie Foust

Energy Science and Technology Software (ESTSC) Manager, Liaison for Hanford, PNNL, ORNL, SRS, PPPL
(865) 576-1191

fousts@osti.gov

OSTI

Judy Gilmore

Assistant Director for Acquisitions & Information Programs, STIP Program Manager
(865) 576-5600

gilmorej@osti.gov

OSTI

David Gottholm

Program Office Liaison for HSS, IN, NNSA
(865) 576-2623

gottholmd@osti.gov

OSTI

Janice Young

Liaison for FNAL, SLAC, TJNAF, AMES
(865) 241-1713

youngj@osti.gov

Last updated on Thursday 22 September 2016