STIP Community

Print pagePrint pageEmail pageEmail page

STI Managers
Ames Laboratory Tessa Lemons
Administrative Specialist
(515) 294-2618
(515) 294-5594 (fax)
tlemons@ameslab.gov
Argonne National Laboratory Yvette N. Woell
Manager, Argonne Research Library
(630) 252-4275
(630) 252-9800 (fax)
ywoell@anl.gov
Bettis Atomic Power Laboratory   (412) 476-6000
Brookhaven National Laboratory Mary Petersen
Manager, Information Sciences Division
(631) 344-3489
(631) 344-5951 (fax)
mpetersen@bnl.gov
     
Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory Heath B. O'Connell
Manager, Information Resources
(630) 840-6017
(630) 840-4636 (fax)
hoc@fnal.gov
Hanford Site/Lockheed Martin
Renea M. Metzger
Document Control Manager
(509) 373-9250
Renea_M_Metzger@RL.gov
Idaho National Laboratory/Battelle Energy Alliance Al Hoiland (208) 526-1199
(208) 526-8480 (fax)
al.hoiland@inl.gov
Idaho National Laboratory/Idaho Cleanup Project/CH2MHill Patricia Bergeson (208) 533-0594
Patricia.Bergeson@icp.doe.gov
Kansas City Plant Tanya Snyder
Senior Communications Specialist
(816) 488-5937
tsnyder@kcp.com
Knolls Atomic Power Laboratory Sheila Banks (518) 395-6106
(518) 395-4422 (fax)
banks@kapl.gov
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory John W. Stoner
Team Lead, Archives and Records Office
(510) 486-6399
(510) 486-7200 (fax)
jwstoner@lbl.gov
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory Mary Allen
Library Services Specialist, Manager
(925) 423-8386
(925) 422-7067 (fax)
allen10@llnl.gov
Los Alamos National Laboratory

Frances Knudson
Library Technology Professional

(505) 667-9233
fknudson@lanl.gov
National Renewable Energy Laboratory Penny Rummel
Technical Information Program Manager
(303) 275-3691
(303) 630-2045 (fax)
Penny.Rummel@nrel.gov
Nevada National Security Site/National Security Technologies, LLC. Mona Higgins
Directives & Documents Dept, Supervisor
(702) 295-5428
(702) 295-3974 (fax)
HIGGINME@nv.doe.gov
Neveda National Security Site/Navarro-Intera, LLC. Nicole Carson
Technical Information Specialist
(702) 295-4628
(702) 295-0109 (fax)
nicole.carson@nv.doe.gov
Oak Ridge Institute for Science and Education/Oak Ridge Associated Universities Jenna Blair
Communications Specialist II
(865) 574-8669
(865) 241-2923 (fax)
jennablair@orau.gov
Oak Ridge National Laboratory Leesa Laymance
STI Manager
(865) 574-0182
(865) 241-8033 (fax)
laymancelk@ornl.gov
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory Tomiann Parker
Information Specialist
(509) 372-7446
(509) 372-7431 (fax)
tomiann.parker@pnl.gov
Pantex Plant Lucy Richards (806) 477-5814
(806) 477-6132 (fax)
lrichard@pantex.com
Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory John DeLooper
Best Practices and Outreach Head
(609) 243-3047
jdeloope@pppl.gov
Sandia National Laboratories Donald W. Guy
Manager, Informaiton Management
(505) 284-2859
dwguy@sandia.gov
Savannah River National Laboratory Bobby (Rick) Kitchens
SRNL Support Services
(803) 725-4198
bobby.kitchens@srnl.doe.gov
SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory

Maggie Loera
STI Program Releasing Official

(650) 926-2317
(650) 926-2750 (fax)
maggiel@slac.stanford.edu
Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility/SURA Roy Whitney (757) 269-7536
(757) 249-5427 (fax)
whitney@jlab.org
Washington Closure Hanford Marsha Fish (509) 372-9384
(509) 372-8805 (fax)
marsha.fish@wch-rcc.com
Y-12 National Security Complex Donna Lawson
Supervisor, Information Services
 
(865) 576-9664
lawsondr@y12.doe.gov
Yucca Mountain Site Characterization    
Technical Information Officers
Berkeley Site Office Kim Abbott
National Environmental Policy Act Document Manager
(510) 486-7909
(510) 486-4710 (fax)
kim.abbott@bso.science.doe.gov
Carlsbad Field Office Lea Chism

(575) 234-7442
lea.chism@wipp.w

Chicago Office Miriam Bartos
FOIA Officer/Privacy Act officer/Technical Information Officer
(630) 252-2041
(630) 252-2183 (fax)
miriam.bartos@ch.doe.gov
Golden Field Office Bill Prymak
Project Manager, Industrial Technologies Branch
(720) 356-1754
(720) 356-1770 (fax)
bill.prymak@go.doe.gov
Idaho Operations Office Clayton Ogilvie
Program Administrator and FOIA Officer
(208) 526-5190
(208) 526-5918 (fax)
OGILVIC@ID.DOE.GOV
Los Alamos Site Office Jerry Massee
IT Specialist
(505) 667-0545
jmassee@doeal.gov
National Energy Technology Laboratory Lilas Soukup (412) 295-2550
(412) 386-4604 (fax)
Lilas.Soukup@netl.doe.gov
Nevada Field Office Hilda Hernandez
Classification Officer
(702) 295-2550
hilda.hernandez@nnsa.doe.gov 
Oak Ridge National Lab Site Office Wayne C. Lin
Program Coordinator
(865) 576-0639
(865) 574-9275 (fax)
linwc@ornl.gov
Oak Ridge Office Beverly Schultz
Contracting Officer
(865) 576-2117
schultzbs@oro.doe.gov
Pacific Northwest Site Office Don Moody (509) 372-4262
(509) 372-4037 (fax)
Don.Moody@pnso.science.doe.gov
Richland Operations Office Dorothy Riehle
FOIA Officer
(509) 376-6288
(509) 376-9704 (fax)
dorothy_c_riehle@rl.gov
Savannah River Operations Office Debbie Caver (803) 952-9522
(803) 952-7852 (fax)
debbie.caver@srs.gov
Y-12 National Security Complex

James Rick Baumann
 

Judy Quinn

(865) 576-0218
(865) 574-5942 (fax)
baumannjr1@y12.doe.gov 

(865) 574-3833
(865) 574-5942 (fax)
quinnjv@y12.doe.gov

Yucca Mountain Project/Office of Repository Development Larry Warner (702) 794-5064
(702) 794-5000 (fax)
larry_warner@ymp.gov
Headquarters
Advanced Research Projects Agency – Energy (ARPA-E) Peder Maarbjerg
Assistant Director for External Coordination, AR-1

Adam Goldstein
Senior Consultant, AR-1

202-287-6155
peder.maarbjerg@hq.doe.gov

202-287-1061
adam.goldstein@hq.doe.gov

Office of Electricity Delivery and Energy Reliability (OE) Joann Luczak
Office of the Chief Operating Officer, OE-1.1
202-586-6985
joann.luczak@hq.doe.gov
Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy (EE) Scott Hine
Director, Project Management and Evaluation, EE-3D
202-586-9744
scott.hine@ee.doe.gov
Office of Environment, Health, Safety and Secuirty (EHSS) Isaf Al-Nabulsi
Seniort Technical Advisor
301-903-9238
isaf.al-nabulsi@hq.doe.gov
Office of Environmental Management (EM) Justine Alchowiak
Office of Site Restoration, EM-10
202-586-4629
justine.alchowiak@em.doe.gov
Office of Fossil Energy (FE) David Anna
Director, Office of Public Affairs
National Energy Technology Laboratory
412-386-4646 (Pittsburgh)
304-285-4860 (Morgantown)
david.anna@netl.doe.gov
Office of Nuclear Energy (NE) John Gross (202) 586-2132
john.gross@nuclear.energy.gov
Office of Science (SC) Laura J. Biven, PhD
Senior Science and Technology Advisor
Office of the Deputy Director for Science Programs, SC-2

(301) 903-9556
laura.biven@science.doe.gov

 

National Nuclear Security Administration (NNSA) Anatoli (Toli) Welihozkiy
Office of Nuclear Controls, NA-242

William (Bill) Rhodes
Office of Nuclear Controls, NA-242

202-586-2155
anatoli.welihozkiy@nnsa.doe.gov

202-586-1032
william.rhodes@nnsa.doe.gov

Office of Scientific and Technical Information Contacts
Kim Buckner
E-Link Manager
Liaison for E-Link Submissions
(865) 576-1228
(865) 576-3826 (fax)
bucknerk@osti.gov
Jannean Elliott
Harvesting Coordinator and New Media Analyst
(865) 576-6784
(865) 241-3826 (fax)
elliottj@osti.gov 
Tonya Chadwell
STIP Website Manager
(865) 576-1035
(865) 241-3826 (fax)
chadwellt@osti.gov
Susie Foust
Energy Science and Technology Software (ESTSC) Manager
(865) 576-1191
(865) 576-3826 (fax)
fousts@osti.gov
Judy Gilmore
STIP Liaison and STI Policy/Procedure Coordination
(865) 576-5600
(865) 241-3826 (fax)
gilmorej@osti.gov

David Gottholm
Classified Program Manager

(865) 576-2623
(865) 576-3006
gottholmd@osti.gov
Software Contacts
Ames Laboratory  Stacy Joiner

(515) 294-5932
joiner@ameslab.gov
 

Argonne National Laboratory Debbie Krakowski (630) 252-5060
Bechtel Nevada Jill Jacoby (702) 295-2739
(702) 295-2301 (fax)
Brookhaven National Laboratory Betsy Schwartz (631) 344-2758
(631) 344-2090
bjs@bnl.gov
East Tennessee Technology Park/Bechtel Jacobs Co. LLC Don E. Scheve (865) 574-5775
(865) 241-5781 (fax)
DXS@bechteljacobs.org
Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory  Heath B. O'Connell (630) 840-6017
(630) 840-4636 (fax)
hoc@fnal.gov
Hanford Site/Fluor Hanford, Inc. Gayla Bratton (509) 376-3304
(509) 372-2717 (fax)
Gayla_E_Bratton@rl.gov

Idaho National Laboratory/Battelle Energy Alliance

Al Hoiland
STI Manager

 

Dorraine Burt

(208) 526-1199
(208) 526-8480 (fax)
al.hoiland@inl.gov

(208) 526-2383
(208) 526-8092 (fax)
dorraine.burt@inl.gov 

 

Idaho National Laboratory/Idaho Cleanup Project/CH2MHill

Patricia Bergeson

(208) 533-0594
Patricia.Bergeson@icp.doe.gov

Kansas City Plant  Alice Lund (816) 997-3316
(816) 997-7353
alund@kcp.com
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

Mark Menge

(510) 486-7058
MDMenge@lbl.gov
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

Leah Rogers

Regina Bledsoe

(925) 422-3558
rogers11@llnl.gov

(925) 423-5551
(925) 422-9115 (fax)
bledsoe2@llnl.gov

Los Alamos National Laboratory Christine Ramos (505) 665-6846
ctramos@lanl.gov
National Energy Technology Laboratory Lilas Soukup (412) 386-6055
lilas.soukup@netl.doe.gov
National Renewable Energy Laboratory Suzanne Hoffman
 
(303) 384-7577
(303) 384-7499 (fax)
suzanne.hoffman@nrel.gov
     
Oak Ridge Institute for Science and Education Brian Cook (865) 576-0743
(865) 576-4643 (fax)
cookb@orau.gov
Oak Ridge Associated Universities Beth Jinkerson (865) 576-3255
jinkersb@orau.gov
Oak Ridge National Laboratory Leesa Laymance
STI Manager
(865) 574-0182
(865) 241-8033 (fax)
laymancelk@ornl.gov
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory David Long (509) 372-6308
david.long@pnl.gov
Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory    
Sandia National Laboratories Jason Martinez (505) 844-8067
(505) 844-1418 (fax)
jdmarti@sandia.gov
Savannah River Site/Westinghouse Savannah River Company    
SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory Diana H. Viera
IT Services Business Coordinator
 
(650) 926-2244
dviera@slac.stanford.edu
Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility/SURA    
Washington Closure Hanford    
Y-12 National Security Complex  J. Steve Payne (865) 576-3979
(865) 574-7624 (fax)
Yucca Mountain Site Characterization Michael Myers

Frank Bibler

(702) 821-7438

(702) 821-7414

 

Last updated: July 21, 2014