The home of the U.S. Department of Energy's Scientific and Technical Information Program (STIP)

Here you will find background, guidance, and more to ensure that DOE-funded STI is appropriately managed and preserved to support scientific research now and in the future.

STIP Community Listing

This page lists various groups and group members within the STIP community.

Note: An alphabetical list can be downloaded as an MS-Excel compatible file

You can also view this page in print mode.

STI Managers

Location Name Contact

Ames Laboratory

Beth Pieper

Program Coordinator, Office of Sponsored Research Administration
(515) 294-6486

pieper@ameslab.gov

Argonne National Laboratory

Yvette Woell

Manager, Argonne Research Library
(630) 252-4275

ywoell@anl.gov

Brookhaven National Laboratory

Patricia Garvey

Library & Publications Manager
(631) 344-6062

pgarvey@bnl.gov

Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory

Heath O'Connell

Information Resources Department Manager
(630) 840-6017

hoc@fnal.gov

Hanford Site/Lockheed Martin

Carrie Fenton

Document Control Manager
(509) 373-3151

carrie_l_fenton@rl.gov

Idaho National Laboratory/Battelle Energy Alliance

Chris Kowalczyk

STI Manager
(208) 526-9047

christopher.kowalczyk@inl.gov

Idaho National Laboratory/Idaho Cleanup Project/CH2MHill

Patricia Bergeson

N/A
(208) 533-0594

Patricia.Bergeson@icp.doe.gov

Kansas City National Security Campus

Tanya Snyder

Senior Communications Specialist
(816) 488-5937

tsnyder@kcp.com

Knolls Atomic Power Laboratory

Paul de Kanel

Bechtel Marine Propulsion Corporation
(518) 395-4053

paul.dekanel@unnpp.gov

Knolls Atomic Power Laboratory

Sheila Banks

N/A
(518) 395-6106, (518) 395-4422 (fax)

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

John Stoner

Team Lead, Archives and Records Office
(510) 486-6399

jwstoner@lbl.gov

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

Mary Allen

Library Services Specialist, Manager
(925) 423-8386

allen10@llnl.gov

Los Alamos National Laboratory

Frances Knudson

Library Technology Professional
(505) 667-9233

fknudson@lanl.gov

National Renewable Energy Laboratory

Rob Finger

(303) 275-3695

rob.finger@nrel.gov

Nevada National Security Site

Nicole Carson

Technical Information/Classification Specialist
(702) 295-4628

nicole.carson@nv.doe.gov

Nevada National Security Site/National Security Technologies, LLC.

Mona Higgins

Directives & Documents Dept, Supervisor
(702) 295-5428

HIGGINME@nv.doe.gov

Oak Ridge Institute for Science and Education/Oak Ridge Associated Universities

Jenna Blair

Communications Specialist II
(865) 574-8669

Jenna.blair@orau.gov

Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Leesa Laymance

(865) 574-0182

laymancelk@ornl.gov

Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Bob Conrad

(865) 574-4872

conradre@ornl.gov

Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Tomiann Parker

Information Specialist
(509) 375-3298

tomiann.parker@pnl.gov

Pantex Plant

Luis Perez

Records Manager
(806) 477-6823

lperez@pantex.com

Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory

John DeLooper

Best Practices and Outreach Head
(609) 243-3047

jdeloope@pppl.gov

Sandia National Laboratories

Donald Guy

Manager, Information Management
(505) 284-2859

dwguy@sandia.gov

Savannah River National Laboratory

Bobby (Rick) Kitchens

SRNL Support Services
(803) 725-4198

bobby.kitchens@srnl.doe.gov

SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory

Maggie Loera

STI Program Releasing Official
(650) 926-2317

maggiel@slac.stanford.edu

Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility

Kim Edwards

Certified Records Manager
(757) 269-7805

kindrew@jlab.org

Washington Closure Hanford

Marsha Fish

N/A
(509) 372-9384

marsha.fish@wch-rcc.com

Y-12 National Security Complex

Anita Gouge

Information Services & Operational Performance Management
(865) 574-5904

4gv@y12.doe.gov

Y-12 National Security Complex

J. Steve Payne

N/A
(865) 576-3979

James.Payne@cns.doe.gov

Location Name Contact

Berkeley Site Office

Kim Abbott

National Environmental Policy Act Document Manager
(510) 486-7909

kim.abbott@bso.science.doe.gov

Carlsbad Field Office

Lea Chism

N/A
(575) 234-7442

lea.chism@wipp.w

Chicago Office

Miriam Bartos

FOIA Officer/Privacy Act officer/Technical Information Officer
(630) 252-2041

miriam.bartos@science.doe.gov

Golden Field Office

Joe Lucas

Project Management Coordination Office
(720) 356-1683

joe.lucas@ee.doe.gov

Idaho Operations Office

Clayton Ogilvie

Program Administrator and FOIA Officer
(208) 526-5190

OGILVIC@ID.DOE.GOV

Los Alamos Site Office

To Be Determined

National Energy Technology Laboratory

Lilas Soukup

(412) 386-6055

lilas.soukup@netl.doe.gov

National Energy Technology Laboratory

Dan Doyle

N/A
(304) 285-4340

dan.doyle@netl.doe.gov

National Nuclear Security Administration

TBD TBD

N / AN / A

N / A

Nevada Field Office

Hilda Hernandez

Classification Officer
(702) 295-2550

hilda.hernandez@nnsa.doe.gov

Oak Ridge National Lab Site Office

Wayne Lin

Program Coordinator
(865) 576-0639

linwc@ornl.gov

Oak Ridge Office

Beverly Schultz

Contracting Officer
(865) 576-2117

schultzbs@oro.doe.gov

Pacific Northwest Site Office

Don Moody

N/A
(509) 372-4262

Don.Moody@pnso.science.doe.gov

Richland Operations Office

Dorothy Riehle

FOIA Officer
(509) 376-6288

dorothy_c_riehle@rl.gov

Savannah River Operations Office

Debbie Caver

N/A
(803) 952-9522

debbie.caver@srs.gov

Y-12 National Security Complex

To Be Determined

N/A

Y-12 National Security Complex

Judy Quinn

N/A
(865) 574-3833

quinnjv@y12.doe.gov

Yucca Mountain Project/Office of Repository Development

Larry Warner

N/A
(702) 794-5064

larry_warner@ymp.gov

Location Name Contact

Advanced Research Projects Agency-Energy

Adam Goldstein

Senior Consultant, AR-1
(202) 287-1061

adam.goldstein@hq.doe.gov

Advanced Research Projects Agency-Energy

Peder Maarbjerg

Assistant Director for External Coordination, AR-1
(202) 287-6155

peder.maarbjerg@hq.doe.gov

National Nuclear Security Administration

Anatoli Welihozkiy

Office of Nuclear Controls, NA-242
202-586-2155

National Nuclear Security Administration

Bill Rhodes

Office of Nuclear Controls, NA-113
(202) 586-0697

William.Rhodes@nnsa.doe.gov

Office of Electricity Delivery and Energy Reliability

Joann Luczak

Office of the Chief Operating Officer, OE-1.1
(202) 586-6985

joann.luczak@hq.doe.gov

Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy

Scott Hine

Office of the Chief Operating Officer, OE-1.1
(202) 586-9744

scott.hine@ee.doe.gov

Office of Environment, Health, Safety, and Security

Isaf Al-Nabulsi

Senior Technical Advisor
(301) 903-9238

isaf.al-nabulsi@hq.doe.gov

Office of Environmental Management

Justine Alchowiak

Office of Site Restoration, EM-10
(202) 586-4629

Office of Environmental Management

Tania Smith

Office of Site Restoration, EM-10
(202) 586-5008

tania.smith@em.doe.gov

Office of Fossil Energy

David Anna

Director, Office of Public Affairs
(412) 386-4646

david.anna@netl.doe.gov

Office of Nuclear Energy

Stephen Pellegrino

Program Records Official, Office of Human Capital and Business Services
(301) 903-2566

Stephen.Pellegrino@Nuclear.Energy.gov

Office of Science

Laura Biven

Senior Science and Technology Advisor
(301) 903-9556

laura.biven@science.doe.gov

Software Contacts

Location Name Contact

Ames Laboratory

Stacy Joiner

N/A
(515) 294-5932

joiner@ameslab.gov

Argonne National Laboratory

Debbie Krakowski

N/A
(630) 252-5060

DKrakowski@anl.gov

Brookhaven National Laboratory

Cassandra Gurge

N/A
631-344-3484

Cgurge@bnl.gov

East Tennessee Technology Park/Bechtel Jacobs Co. LLC

Don Scheve

N/A
(865) 574-5775

DXS@bechteljacobs.org

Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory

Heath O'Connell

Information Resources Department Manager
(630) 840-6017

hoc@fnal.gov

Hanford Site/Lockheed Martin

Gayla Bratton

N/A
(509) 376-3304

Gayla_E_Bratton@rl.gov

Idaho National Laboratory/Battelle Energy Alliance

Chris Kowalczyk

STI Manager
(208) 526-9047

christopher.kowalczyk@inl.gov

Idaho National Laboratory/Battelle Energy Alliance

Chris Kowalczyk

N/A
(208) 526-9047

christopher.kowalczyk@inl.gov

Idaho National Laboratory/Idaho Cleanup Project/CH2MHill

Patricia Bergeson

N/A
(208) 533-0594

Patricia.Bergeson@icp.doe.gov

Kansas City National Security Campus

Karin Medlin

N/A
816-488-6528

kmedlin@kcp.com

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

Sheriden Vince

N/A
(510) 486-7639

svince@lbl.gov

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

Regina Bledsoe

N/A
(925) 423-5551

bledsoe2@llnl.gov

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

Mary Holden-Sanchez

N/A
(925) 422-4614

holdensanchez2@llnl.gov

Los Alamos National Laboratory

Christine Ramos

N/A
(505) 665-6846

ctramos@lanl.gov

National Energy Technology Laboratory

Lilas Soukup

(412) 386-6055

lilas.soukup@netl.doe.gov

National Energy Technology Laboratory

Lilas Soukup

(412) 386-6055

Lilas.Soukup@NETL.DOE.GOV

National Renewable Energy Laboratory

Suzanne Hoffman

N/A
(303) 384-7577

suzanne.hoffman@nrel.gov

NSTec (Bechtel Nevada)

Donald Hanley

N/A
702-295-3653

hanleydj@nv.doe.gov

Oak Ridge Associated Universities

Bob Wambach

N/A
(865) 241-0426

bob.wambach@orau.gov

Oak Ridge Institute for Science and Education

Bob Wambach

N/A
(865) 241-0426

bob.wambach@orau.gov

Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Leesa Laymance

(865) 574-0182

laymancelk@ornl.gov

Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Bob Conrad

(865) 574-4872

conradre@ornl.gov

Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

David Long

N/A
(509) 372-6308

david.long@pnnl.gov

Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory

Stacia Zelick

(609) 243-2820

szelick@pppl.gov

Sandia National Laboratories

Jamie Garner

N/A
(505) 845-0524

jgarner@sandia.gov

SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory

Teri Church

(650) 926-3176

teri@slac.stanford.edu

Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility

Kim Edwards

Certified Records Manager
(757) 269-7805

kindrew@jlab.org

Y-12 National Security Complex

J. Steve Payne

N/A
(865) 576-3979

James.Payne@cns.doe.gov

Yucca Mountain Site Characterization

Frank Bibler

N/A
(702) 821-7414

Yucca Mountain Site Characterization

Michael Myers

N/A
(702) 821-7438

Location Name Contact

OSTI

Erin Anderson

Library and Information Program Liaison, Manager of the OSTI home page, Liaison for BNL and LBNL
(865) 241-5686

andersone@osti.gov

OSTI

Kim Buckner

E-Link Product Manager, Liaison for CHO, GFO, NETL, Other Site Offices
(865) 576-1228

bucknerk@osti.gov

OSTI

Bronwyn Bunch

Liaison for ANL and NREL
(865) 576-9375

bunchb@osti.gov

OSTI

Tonya Chadwell

Liaison for LLNL, LANL, SNL, Y-12, and INL
(865) 576-1035

chadwellt@osti.gov

OSTI

Jannean Elliott

Manager for Harvesting, Web Services, and Data Registration
(865) 576-6784

elliottj@osti.gov

OSTI

Susie Foust

Energy Science and Technology Software (ESTSC) Manager, Liaison for Hanford, PNNL, ORNL, SRS, PPPL
(865) 576-1191

fousts@osti.gov

OSTI

Judy Gilmore

Assistant Director for Acquisitions & Information Programs, STIP Program Manager
(865) 576-5600

gilmorej@osti.gov

OSTI

David Gottholm

Program Office Liaison for HSS, IN, NNSA
(865) 576-2623

gottholmd@osti.gov

OSTI

Janice Young

Liaison for FNAL, SLAC, TJNAF, AMES
(865) 241-1713

youngj@osti.gov

Last updated on Tuesday 21 June 2016