U.S. Department of Energy


OPMO Listing

OPMO contact information is listed below. Please refer to your "LEDP Grantee Application Result" e-mail for the name of the OPMO who approved your application.

Orlyn B. Akers
Idaho Operations Office (ID)
U.S. Department of Energy
1955 Freemont Avenue
Idaho Falls, ID 83415-0001
(208) 526-5934
akersob@id.doe.gov


Bonnie Anderson
Chicago Operations Office (CH)
U.S. Department of Energy
9800 South Cass Avenue
Argonne, IL 60439
630-252-2134
Bonnie.Anderson@science.doe.gov
mary.cervantes@science.doe.gov

Tim Armstrong
Savannah River Operations Office (SR)
U.S. Department of Energy
P. O. Box A
Aiken, SC 29802
(803) 952-8489
timothy.armstrong@srs.gov
pat.johnson@srs.gov
Ronald.Rorer@srs.gov
Ernest J. Baier
Western Area Power Administration
OPMO-DOE/WAPA
1800 S. Rio Grande Ave.
Montrose, Colorado 81401
970-240-6248
Baier@wapa.gov

Bickler@wapa.gov
Janet Boulanger
Naval Petroleum and Oil Shale Reserves (WY & CA)
U.S. Department of Energy
1601 New Stine Road, Suite 240
Bakersvile, CA 93309
(307) 261-5000 Ext.5076
Janet.Boulanger@rmotc.doe.gov


James A. Bullian
Albuquerque Complex
U.S. Department of Energy
Pennsylvania & H Street, Kirtland Air Force Base
Albuquerque, NM 87116
(505) 845-5437
James.Bullian@nnsa.doe.gov
Yolanda.Alarid@nnsa.doe.gov
Monica.Medrano@nnsa.doe.gov
Christopher J. Clayton
Office of Legacy Management
U.S. Department of Energy
1000 Independence Avenue
Washington, DC 20585
(202) 586-9034
christopher.clayton@hq.doe.gov


Frances Deal
Southeastern Power Administration
U.S. Department of Energy
1166 Athens Tech Road
Elberton, GA 30635
(706) 213-3825
francesd@sepa.doe.gov


David Henderson
Project Manager




hendersond@osti.gov


Karen H. Herrell
Oak Ridge Operations Office (ORO)
U.S. Department of Energy
20 Administration Road
Oak Ridge, TN 37831
(865) 241-1372
herrellkh@oro.doe.gov
backt@oro.doe.gov

Damian Kelly
Bonneville Power Administration
U.S. Department of Energy
P.O. Box 3621
Portland, OR 97208
(503) 230-7527
djkelly@bpa.gov
rrpierson@bpa.gov
vdnelson@bpa.gov
Dave Lojek
EM Consolidated Business Center
USDOE-EMCBC
250 E. 5th Street, Suite 500
Cincinnati, OH 45202
(513) 246-0601
dave.lojek@emcbc.doe.gov


Michael S. Love, Sr.
Southwestern Power Administration
U.S. Department of Energy
One West Third Street
Tulsa, OK 74103
(918) 595-6664
michael.love@swpa.gov
Corey.Clowers@swpa.gov

Joyce Lum
Office of Civilian Radioactive Waste Management
U.S. Department of Energy
1551 Hillshire Drive - M/S 523
Las Vegas, NV 89134
(702) 794-1475
joyce.lum@ymp.gov


Beverly McCloskey
Headquarters Procurement Services (MA-644)
U.S. Department of Energy
1000 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20585
(202) 287-1485
beverly.mccloskey@hq.doe.gov


Marc McCusker
Office of River Protection (ORP)
P. O. Box 450, MSIN H6-60

Richland, WA 99352
509-376-2760
marc_t_mccusker@orp.doe.gov
cathy_poynor@orp.doe.gov

Renato S. Mercado
Richland Operations Office (RL)
U.S. Department of Energy
P.O. Box 550, MSIN A6-39
Richland, WA 99352
(509) 373-7286
renato_s_mercado@rl.gov


Jessica Schwersenska
Naval Reactors Laboratory Field Office

814 Pittsburgh-McKeesport Blvd.
West Mifflin, PA 15122
(412) 476-7254, (412) 508-9256
jessica.Schwersenska@nrp.doe.gov

mario.galvez@nrp.doe.gov
Frances Spicer, Acting OPMO
Golden Field Office
Golden Field Office
15013 Denver West Parkway
Golden, CO 80401
(720) 356-1787
Frances.Spicer@ee.doe.gov
Isabel.Pimentel-Everett@ee.doe.gov

Robert Swett
NNSA-SRSO
Savannah River Site Office
PO Box A
Aiken, SC 29802
(803) 208-1772
robert.swett@nnsa.srs.gov


Rosalie Washington
Strategic Petroleum Reserve Project Office (SPR)
U.S. Department of Energy
900 Commerce Road
New Orleans, LA 70123
(504) 734-4235
Rosalie.Washington@spr.doe.gov


Frances Wright
National Energy Technology Laboratory
U.S. Department of Energy
P.O. Box 880, 3610 Collins Ferry Rd.
Morgantown, WV 26507-0880
(412) 386-4530
Frances.Wright@netl.doe.gov

CHRIS.MAHONEY@CONTR.NETL.DOE.GOV

Last Modified: 09/10/2014