U.S. Department of Energy Office of Science Office of Scientific and Technical Information

(15) | ! (4) | " (12) | # (1) | . (2) | 0 (17) | 1 (215) | 2 (1258) | 3 (11) | 4 (5) | 5 (3) | 6 (4) | 8 (3) | 9 (1) | @ (3) | A (617) | B (224) | C (367) | D (451) | E (399) | F (407) | G (162) | H (121) | I (293) | J (495) | K (25) | L (96) | M (395) | N (233) | O (393) | P (316) | Q (21) | R (197) | S (2338) | T (237) | U (60) | V (40) | W (235) | X (9) | Y (8) | Z (6) | (2) |   (3)
Titlesort icon Author Last update
Dalton Transactions Tonya Chadwell Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 07:24
Damping theory and its application to the interpretation of slow neutron scattering experiments Tonya Chadwell Monday, January 5, 2015 - 13:01
DanielsC@osti.gov Mike Jennings Admin Monday, March 31, 2014 - 09:10
DARHT Axis II Cathode 12-16 Lifetime Limitations Tonya Chadwell Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 13:32
Dark Archives Mark Martin Friday, August 2, 2013 - 11:18
Darkenergy Evelyn Gibson Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 10:17
Darkenergy Evelyn Gibson Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - 10:36
Data 170 Evelyn Gibson Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 08:32
Data Activities and Publications Melanie Cox Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 13:16
Data ID Service Gianny Muller Friday, December 12, 2014 - 12:06
Data Maps Melanie Cox Monday, September 29, 2014 - 14:56
Data Mining and Knowledge Discovery Tonya Chadwell Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 07:24
Database Showcases Robust DOE R&D Investments to Further Scientific Discovery Melanie Cox Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 14:42
DataCite Evelyn Gibson Monday, December 15, 2014 - 14:39
Datacite 240 Nena Moss Monday, October 28, 2013 - 12:22
DataCite brochureC195 Nena Moss Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 09:24
DataCite170 Evelyn Gibson Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 10:17
DataCiteOSTI slide Evelyn Gibson Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 11:13
DataGov195 Evelyn Gibson Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 10:17
DataIDService.pdf Mike Jennings Admin Monday, January 12, 2015 - 09:29
DataPage header Evelyn Gibson Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 10:17
DataServices card Nena Moss Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 09:24
DataServices card Nena Moss Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 09:24
DataServices4X9 Nena Moss Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 09:24
DatasetAnnouncement.pptx Mike Jennings Admin Friday, December 19, 2014 - 11:23
Davecrop Nena Moss Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 15:31
davenportc@osti.gov Mike Jennings Admin Friday, May 16, 2014 - 07:21
davisl@osti.gov Mike Jennings Admin Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 13:07
DDE Nena Moss Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 09:24
DDE Nena Moss Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 09:24
DDE 2014 refresh Evelyn Gibson Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 12:36
DDE banner Evelyn Gibson Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 10:17
DDE c151 Nena Moss Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 09:24
DDE c204 Nena Moss Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 09:24
DDE slide Evelyn Gibson Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 11:13
DDE slide0112 Evelyn Gibson Thursday, January 17, 2013 - 08:07