Home

About

Advanced Search

Browse by Discipline

Scientific Societies

E-print Alerts

Add E-prints

E-print Network
FAQHELPSITE MAPCONTACT US


  Advanced Search  

 
This Provisional PDF corresponds to the article as it appeared upon acceptance. Fully formatted PDF and full text (HTML) versions will be made available soon.
 

Summary: This Provisional PDF corresponds to the article as it appeared upon acceptance. Fully formatted
PDF and full text (HTML) versions will be made available soon.
Behavioral mechanisms and morphological symptoms of zombie ants dying
from fungal infection
BMC Ecology 2011, 11:13 doi:10.1186/1472-6785-11-13
David P Hughes (dhughes@psu.edu)
Sandra Andersen (sbandersen@bio.ku.dk)
Nigel L Hywel-Jones (nigel@bhutanpharmaceuticals.com)
Winanda Himaman (winandah@gmail.com)
Johan Billen (johan.Billen@bio.kuleuven.be)
Jacobus J Boomsma (jjboomsma@bio.ku.dk)
ISSN 1472-6785
Article type Research article
Submission date 17 March 2011
Acceptance date 9 May 2011
Publication date 9 May 2011
Article URL http://www.biomedcentral.com/1472-6785/11/13
Like all articles in BMC journals, this peer-reviewed article was published immediately upon
acceptance. It can be downloaded, printed and distributed freely for any purposes (see copyright
notice below).

  

Source: Andrews, Anne M. - Huck Institutes of the Life Sciences, Pennsylvania State University

 

Collections: Biology and Medicine