Home

About

Advanced Search

Browse by Discipline

Scientific Societies

E-print Alerts

Add E-prints

E-print Network
FAQHELPSITE MAPCONTACT US


  Advanced Search  

 
ORU Name Director MC Phone E-Mail MSO MC Phone E-Mail MULTICAMPUS
 

Summary: ORU Name Director MC Phone E-Mail MSO MC Phone E-Mail
MULTICAMPUS
IGCC - Institute on Global Conflict & Cooperation
Susan Shirk
Acting: Peter Gourevitch
0518
0519
24349
47085
pgourevitch@ucsd.edu
sshirk@ucsd.edu
Helen Olow 0518 46156 holow@ucsd.edu
WMRS - White Mountain Research Station Frank Powell 0689 44191 fpowell@ucsd.edu Viki Devries 0689 20165 vdevries@ucsd.edu
GENERAL CAMPUS
BCI - BioCircuits Institute Jeff Hasty 0412 23442 hasty@ucsd.edu TBD
Cal-(IT)
2
- California Institute for
Telecommunications and Information
Technolog UCSD Di ision

  

Source: Abagyan, Ruben - School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences, University of California at San Diego

 

Collections: Biology and Medicine