Home

About

Advanced Search

Browse by Discipline

Scientific Societies

E-print Alerts

Add E-prints

E-print Network
FAQHELPSITE MAPCONTACT US


  Advanced Search  

 
e-IMCI: Improving Pediatric Health Care in Low-Income Countries
 

Summary: e-IMCI: Improving Pediatric Health Care
in Low-Income Countries
Brian DeRenzi
bderenzi@cs.washington.edu
Neal Lesh
neal.lesh@gmail.com
Tapan Parikh
tparikh@gmail.com
Clayton Sims
csims@dimagi.com
Marc Mitchell
mmitchel@hsph.harvard.edu
Werner Maokola
drwernerm@yahoo.com
Mwajuma Chemba
chemba25@yahoo.com
Yuna Hamisi
yuna.hamisi@gmail.com
David Schellenberg *
david.schellenberg@lshtm.ac.uk

  

Source: Anderson, Richard - Department of Computer Science and Engineering, University of Washington at Seattle

 

Collections: Computer Technologies and Information Sciences