Home

About

Advanced Search

Browse by Discipline

Scientific Societies

E-print Alerts

Add E-prints

E-print Network
FAQHELPSITE MAPCONTACT US


  Advanced Search  

 
BOARD OF TRUSTEES DAY/DATE TIME LOCATION
 

Summary: BOARD OF TRUSTEES
DAY/DATE TIME LOCATION
Friday, September 23, 2011 9:00 11:00 a.m. Faculty Club
Friday, December 2, 2011 8:30 11:00 a.m. MedEd/Telemedicine Learning Center
Friday, March 16, 2012 9:00 1:00 p.m. Preuss School
Thursday, June 7, 2012 5:30 9:00 p.m. Birch Aquarium
STUDENT FOUNDATION COMMITTEE
Wednesday, October 12, 2011 9:00 11:00 a.m. Faculty Club
Wednesday, April 25, 2012 9:00 11:00 a.m. TBD
NOMINATING COMMITTEE
Thursday, November 3, 2011 9:00 10:30 a.m. Faculty Club
Thursday, January 26, 2012 9:00 11:00 a.m. TBD
Tuesday, May 8, 2012 9:00 11:00 a.m. TBD
STEWARDSHIP COMMITTEE
Tuesday, October 11, 2011 9:00 11:00 a.m. Faculty Club
Thursday, December 8, 2011 9:00 11:00 a.m. TBD
Friday, February 10, 2012 9:00 11:00 a.m. TBD
Thursday, April 26, 2012 9:00 11:00 a.m. TBD
AUDIT COMMITTEE
Wednesday, September 14, 2011 9:00 11:00 a.m. Faculty Club

  

Source: Abagyan, Ruben - School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences, University of California at San Diego

 

Collections: Biology and Medicine