Home

About

Advanced Search

Browse by Discipline

Scientific Societies

E-print Alerts

Add E-prints

E-print Network
FAQHELPSITE MAPCONTACT US


  Advanced Search  

 
An Overview of the Saturn Project Stanford University
 

Summary: An Overview of the Saturn Project
Alex Aiken
Stanford University
aiken@cs.stanford.edu
Suhabe Bugrara
Stanford University
suhabe@cs.stanford.edu
Isil Dillig
Stanford University
isil@cs.stanford.edu
Thomas Dillig
Stanford University
tdillig@cs.stanford.edu
Brian Hackett
Stanford University
bhackett@cs.stanford.edu
Peter Hawkins
Stanford University
hawkinsp@cs.stanford.edu
Abstract

  

Source: Aiken, Alex - Department of Computer Science, Stanford University

 

Collections: Computer Technologies and Information Sciences