Home

About

Advanced Search

Browse by Discipline

Scientific Societies

E-print Alerts

Add E-prints

E-print Network
FAQHELPSITE MAPCONTACT US


  Advanced Search  

 
LMB / PCDB Student MBRB Staff Directory Last Name First Name Email Address Lab Lab Address Phone # Position
 

Summary: LMB / PCDB Student MBRB Staff Directory
Last Name First Name Email Address Lab Lab Address Phone # Position
Abdel-Fattah Wael R wabdel1@uic.edu Hulett 4168 6-2280 Student
Adamiak Julia jadami1@uic.edu Kaufman 4268 6-0549 Stud. Rsrch
Ahlawat Sarita sahlaw2@uic.edu Morrison 4110 6-0716 Student
Alvarado Omar oalvarad@uic.edu Office 4150 6-9239 Asst. Coord.
Appelbe Oliver oappel2@uic.edu Schmidt 4210 6-5336 Student
Augustin Hrvoje haugus1@uic.edu Featherstone 4295 Sel 6-8268 Student
Bagriantsev Sviatoslav sbagri2@uic.edu Liebman 4068 6-9292 Student
Andrejic Jelena jandre2@uic.edu Segev 4118 3-2471 Student
Base Christine cbase@uic.edu Dubreuil 4152 6-3560 Rsrch Spec.
Bhatt Forum fbhatt1@uic.edu Jeffery 4260 6-5601 Student
Boci Teuta tboci2@uic.edu Jeffery 4260 6-5601 Student
Bulanin Denis dbulan1@uic.edu Orenic 4218 6-9674 Student
Burdina Ana aburdi2@uic.edu Richmond 4309 SEL 6-5190 Student
Chen Shu Hui (Sue) schen17@uic.edu Segev 4118 3-2471 Student
Crum Tanya tcrum2@uic.edu Okkema 4060 6-9111 Student
Daribayev Abzal adarib2@uic.edu Dubreuil 4152 6-3560 Student
DeFlorio Reagan rdeflo2@uic.edu Stone 4010 6-0896 Student
Desai Gunjan gdesai2@uic.edu Orenic 4218 6-9674 Lab Aide

  

Source: Alford, Simon - Department of Biological Sciences, University of Illinois at Chicago

 

Collections: Biology and Medicine