Home

About

Advanced Search

Browse by Discipline

Scientific Societies

E-print Alerts

Add E-prints

E-print Network
FAQHELPSITE MAPCONTACT US


  Advanced Search  

 
BioMed Central Page 1 of 12
 

Summary: BioMed Central
Page 1 of 12
(page number not for citation purposes)
BMC Genetics
Open AccessResearch article
Genetic fixity in the human major histocompatibility complex and
block size diversity in the class I region including HLA-E
Viviana Romero1, Charles E Larsen2,3, Jonathan S Duke-Cohan3,4,
Edward A Fox3,5, Tatiana Romero1, Olga P Clavijo1, Dolores A Fici2,
Zaheed Husain2,6, Ingrid Almeciga1, Dennis R Alford2, Zuheir L Awdeh2,
Joaquin Zuņiga1,7, Lama El-Dahdah8, Chester A Alper2,9 and
Edmond J Yunis*1,5
Address: 1Department of Cancer Immunology and AIDS, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Boston, MA, USA, 2The CBR Institute for Biomedical
Research, Boston, MA, USA, 3Department of Medicine, Harvard Medical School, Boston, MA, USA, 4Department of Medical Oncology, Dana-
Farber Cancer Institute, Boston, MA, USA, 5Molecular Diagnostics Laboratory, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Boston, MA, USA, 6Department of
Pathology, Harvard Medical School, Boston, MA, USA, 7Instituto Nacional de Enfermedades Respiratorias, Mexico City, Mexico, 8Department of
Medical Genetics, Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN, USA and 9Department of Pediatrics, Harvard Medical School, Boston, MA, USA
Email: Viviana Romero - Viviana_romero@dfci.harvard.edu; Charles E Larsen - larsen@cbr.med.harvard.edu; Jonathan S Duke-
Cohan - Jonathan_Duke-Cohan@dfci.harvard.edu; Edward A Fox - Edward_Fox@dfci.harvard.edu;
Tatiana Romero - tatianapantazopoulos@gmail.com; Olga P Clavijo - olga_clavijo@dfci.harvard.edu; Dolores A Fici - fici@cbrinstitute.org;

  

Source: Alper, Chester A. - Immune Disease Institute, Harvard University

 

Collections: Biology and Medicine