Home

About

Advanced Search

Browse by Discipline

Scientific Societies

E-print Alerts

Add E-prints

E-print Network
FAQHELPSITE MAPCONTACT US


  Advanced Search  

 
EMERGENCY ACTION PLAN Skaggs School of Pharmacy
 

Summary: EMERGENCY ACTION PLAN
for the
Skaggs School of Pharmacy
&
Pharmaceutical Sciences
2
MEDICAL-EDUCATION SAFETY TEAM
(The Pharmacy-Education Safety Team Information will be added in the near future)
AREA EXT EMAIL
Basic Science Building - Offices
Cindi Pitroff-Martinez 44703 cpittroff@ucsd.edu
Basic Science Building MD Labs
Chris Hopkins 44125 chopkins@ucsd.edu
Lisa Krenzer 44125 lkrenzer@ucsd.edu
Basic Science Building AP Labs
Rick Wilson 48627 rwilson@ucsd.edu
Mark Gary 44126 mdgary@ucsd.edu
MTF Lower Level
Brian Zeglen 41515 bzeglen@ucsd.edu
Catherine Doran 22014 cdoran@ucsd.edu

  

Source: Abagyan, Ruben - School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences, University of California at San Diego

 

Collections: Biology and Medicine