Home

About

Advanced Search

Browse by Discipline

Scientific Societies

E-print Alerts

Add E-prints

E-print Network
FAQHELPSITE MAPCONTACT US


  Advanced Search  

 
BIOLOGY PROGRAMME ADVISORS BIOLOGY MAJOR
 

Summary: BIOLOGY PROGRAMME ADVISORS
BIOLOGY MAJOR
(20 credit or 15 credit
concentration)
Elizabeth Welsh LSC 3130 494.7110 Elizabeth.Welsh@dal.ca
Todd Bishop LSC 2089 494.1696 Todd.Bishop@dal.ca
Lara Gibson LSC 5014 494.8817 ldgibson@dal.ca
Margi Cooper LSC 2124 494.1584 mhcooper@dal.ca
BIOLOGY CO-OP
(Majors and Honours)
Mindy McCarville LSC 7017 494-7072 Mindy.McCarville@dal.ca
BIOLOGY HONOURS
Pat Collins LSC 3082 494-3847 P.Collins@dal.ca
Bill Pohajdak LSC 5076 494.1853 Bill.Pohajdak@dal.ca
Jonathan Wright LSC 6088 494-6468 J.M.Wright@dal.ca
MARINE BIOLOGY PROGRAMME ADVISORS
MARINE MAJOR
Allison Schmidt LSC 4014 494.1638 Allison.Schmidt@dal.ca
Gillian Gass LSC 2116 494.8445 Gillian.Gass@dal.ca
Boris Worm LSC 4132 494.2478 Boris.Worm@dal.ca

  

Source: Adl, Sina - Department of Biology, Dalhousie University

 

Collections: Environmental Sciences and Ecology