Advanced Search

Browse by Discipline

Scientific Societies

E-print Alerts

Add E-prints

E-print Network

  Advanced Search  

*****Approved August 18, 2011***** Social Science Division Meeting

Summary: *****Approved August 18, 2011*****

Social Science Division Meeting
April 4th
, 2011
5:30 p.m.
Imholte Hall, Room 109
Faculty in Attendance: Pareena Lawrence (Chair), Joe Beaver, Cyrus Bina, Kent Blansett, Donna
Chollett, Rebecca Dean, Jennifer Deane, Bart Finzel, Solomon Gashaw, Tom Gausman, , Farah Gilanshah,
Roland Guyotte, Harold Hinds, Hiro Imai, J. Brooks Jessup, Tom Johnson, SeungHo Joo, Leslie Meek,
Paula O'Loughlin, , Jeff RatliffCrain, Roger Rose, Jennifer Rothchild, Kevin Stefanek, Cheryl Stewart,
Dennis Stewart, Marynel Ryan Van Zee, and Sheng Xiao

Student Representatives in Attendance: Laura Weldy (Anth/Soc), Chris Thorne (Econ/Mgmt),
Sydney Sweep (History), Mark Privatsky (Political Science), Ellis Valentiner (Psychology)

Faculty Excused Absences: Arne Kildegaard, Steve Gross, and Katherine Benson

Faculty on Leave: Sheri Breen, Steve Burks, Heather Peters


Source: Amin, S. Massoud - Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Minnesota


Collections: Power Transmission, Distribution and Plants