Home

About

Advanced Search

Browse by Discipline

Scientific Societies

E-print Alerts

Add E-prints

E-print Network
FAQHELPSITE MAPCONTACT US


  Advanced Search  

 
CERN/LHCC 2006-001 CMS TDR 8.1
 

Summary: CERN/LHCC 2006-001
CMS TDR 8.1
02 February 2006
CMS Physics
Technical Design Report
Volume I:
Detector Performance and Software
CMS Software and Physics, Reconstruction and Selection (PRS) Projects
CMS Spokesperson Michel Della Negra, CERN Michel.Della.Negra@cern.ch
CMS Techical Coordinator Alain Herve, CERN Alain.Herve@cern.ch
CMS Collaboration Board Chair Lorenzo Foa, Pisa Lorenzo.Foa@cern.ch
CPT Project Manager Paraskevas Sphicas, Paraskevas.Sphicas@cern.ch
CERN and Athens
CPT Detector PRS Coordinator Darin Acosta, Florida Darin.Acosta@cern.ch
CPT Analysis PRS Coordinator Albert De Roeck, CERN Albert.De.Roeck@cern.ch
CPT Software Coordinator Lucia Silvestris, Bari Lucia.Silvestris@cern.ch
CPT Software Coordinator Avi Yagil, FNAL Yagil@fnal.gov
Editor
D. Acosta
Chapter Editors

  

Source: Akgun, Ugur - Department of Physics and Astronomy, University of Iowa

 

Collections: Physics