Advanced Search

Browse by Discipline

Scientific Societies

E-print Alerts

Add E-prints

E-print Network

  Advanced Search  

Franklin College Senate Minutes the Meeting of March 20, 2007

Summary: 1
Franklin College Senate
Minutes the Meeting of March 20, 2007
1. The meeting was called to order at 3:30 pm in SLC 250
There were 28 attendees including five proxies (three people did not sign in):
Michelle Ballif (English), William Barstow (Biology), Sarah Blackwell (Romance
Languages), Adrian Burd (Marine Sciences), Haini Cai (Cellular Biology), Keith
Campbell (Psychology), Lisa Fusillo (Dance), Michael Hahn (Plant Biology), Shane
Hamilton (History), Erika Hermanowicz (Classics) as well as acting as proxy for Asen
Kirin (Art), Joe Hermanowicz (Sociology), Timothy Hoover (Microbiology, proxy for
Anne Summers), Kristin Kunderi-Gibbs (Theatre), Gary Lautenschlager (Psychology),
Roy Legette (Music), David Lowenthal (Computer Science), Ron Miller (English), Dawn
Robinson (Sociology), Mike Roden (Geology, proxy for Sally Walker), Brigitte
Rossbacher (Germanic & Slavic Languages), Adam Sabra (History), Marshall Shepherd
(Geography), Bram Tucker (Anthropolgy), John Turci-Escobar (Music), Janet
Westpheling (Genetics, proxy for John Wares), Sarah Wright (Philosophy, proxy for
Richard Winfield).
Sarah Blackwell of Romance Languages was the presiding officer for this meeting:
2. The faculty present unanimously approved the minutes for February 15th


Source: Arnold, Jonathan - Nanoscale Science and Engineering Center & Department of Genetics, University of Georgia


Collections: Biotechnology