Home

About

Advanced Search

Browse by Discipline

Scientific Societies

E-print Alerts

Add E-prints

E-print Network
FAQHELPSITE MAPCONTACT US


  Advanced Search  

 
USU 1360: Integrative Physical Science Spring 2009
 

Summary: USU 1360: Integrative Physical Science
Spring 2009
Course Information
Instructor: Dr. Vicki Allan, Vicki.Allan@usu.edu, 429 Old Main, 797-2022
Office Hours (Old Main 429): MWF: 3-4:30 p.m.
Graduate TA:
Nazneen Malik: Nazneen.Malik@aggiemail.usu.edu
Graders:
Wen Ju Wen.Ju@aggiemail.usu.edu
Sandeep Venigalla Sandeep.venigalla@aggiemai.usu.edu
Undergraduate Teaching Fellows:
Kyle Feuz: Kyle.Feuz@aggiemail.usu.edu
Greg Allan: Greg.Allan@aggiemail.usu.edu
Ben Rippon: Ben.Rippon@aggiemail.usu.edu
CRITERIA FOR APPROVED BREADTH COURSES: PHYSICAL SCIENCES
The course should improve student's understanding of science as a process and promote their ability to
apply scientific methods of investigation. [Scientific method]
The course should provide a fundamental understanding of the unifying principles of physical science.
[scientific method, modeling, problem solving, debugging]
The course should assist students in understanding the human role in and impact on the physical

  

Source: Allan, Vicki H. - Department of Computer Science, Utah State University

 

Collections: Computer Technologies and Information Sciences