Home

About

Advanced Search

Browse by Discipline

Scientific Societies

E-print Alerts

Add E-prints

E-print Network
FAQHELPSITE MAPCONTACT US


  Advanced Search  

 
American Indian Studies Autumn Quarter 2011 Faculty Staff and Office Hours as of 9-26-11
 

Summary: American Indian Studies
Autumn Quarter 2011 Faculty Staff and Office Hours as of 9-26-11
Voice: 206-543-9082 / Fax: 206-616-3122
Instructor Location Days/Times
Tom Colonnese C-514G Tues & Thurs 1:30 - 2:30 pm
buffalo@u.washington.edu
Charlotte Coté C-514C Thurs 3:30 - 4:30 pm
clotise@u.washington.edu
Deana Dartt-Newton C-514D On leave
ddartt@uw.edu
Alexandra "Sasha" Harmon C-514F On leave
aharmon@u.washington.edu
Daniel Hart C-520 By appointment
dhart@u.washington.edu
Dian Million C-514H By appointment
dianm@uw.edu
Marvin Oliver C-514 By appointment
moliver@u.washington.edu
Mary Wright C-514E Weds 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
wrightm@u.washington.edu

  

Source: Anderson, Richard - Department of Computer Science and Engineering, University of Washington at Seattle

 

Collections: Computer Technologies and Information Sciences