Home

About

Advanced Search

Browse by Discipline

Scientific Societies

E-print Alerts

Add E-prints

E-print Network
FAQHELPSITE MAPCONTACT US


  Advanced Search  

 
http://journals.cambridge.org Downloaded: 22 Jan 2011 IP address: 24.193.188.48 Robotica (2011) volume 29, pp. 5971. Cambridge University Press 2011
 

Summary: http://journals.cambridge.org Downloaded: 22 Jan 2011 IP address: 24.193.188.48
Robotica (2011) volume 29, pp. 59­71. © Cambridge University Press 2011
doi:10.1017/S026357471000072X
Efficient constant-velocity reconfiguration of crystalline robots
Greg Aloupis
, S´ebastien Collette, Mirela Damian§,
Erik D. Demaine¶, Robin Flatland , Stefan Langerman,
Joseph O'Rourke, Val Pinciu§§, Suneeta Ramaswami¶¶,
Vera Sacrist´an and Stefanie Wuhrer
Universit´e Libre de Bruxelles, Belgique. E-mail: aloupis.greg@gmail.com (Supported by the Communaut´e franc¸aise de
Belgique - ARC)
Charg´e de Recherches du FRS-FNRS, Universit´e Libre de Bruxelles, Belgique. E-mail: sebastien.collette@ulb.ac.be
§Villanova University, Villanova, PA, USA. E-mail: mirela.damian@villanova.edu
¶Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA, USA. E-mail: edemaine@mit.edu (Partially supported by NSF
CAREER award CCF-0347776, DOE grant DE-FG02-04ER25647, and AFOSR grant FA9550-07-1-0538)
Siena College, Loudonville, NY, USA. E-mail: flatland@siena.edu
Ma´itre de Recherches du FRS-FNRS, Universit´e Libre de Bruxelles, Belgique. E-mail: stefan.langerman@ulb.ac.be
Smith College, Northampton, MA, USA. E-mail: orourke@cs.smith.edu
§§Southern Connecticut State University, New Haven, CT, USA. E-mail: pinciu@scsu.ctstateu.edu
¶¶Rutgers University, Camden, NJ, USA. E-mail: rsuneeta@camden.rutgers.edu. (Partially supported by NSF grant

  

Source: Aloupis, Greg - Département d'Informatique, Université Libre de Bruxelles
Ramaswami, Suneeta - Department of Computer Science, Rutgers University at Camden

 

Collections: Computer Technologies and Information Sciences; Mathematics