Home

About

Advanced Search

Browse by Discipline

Scientific Societies

E-print Alerts

Add E-prints

E-print Network
FAQHELPSITE MAPCONTACT US


  Advanced Search  

 
Publications of the Astronomical Society of the Pacific, 115:132140, 2003 January 2003. The Astronomical Society of the Pacific. All rights reserved. Printed in U.S.A.
 

Summary: 132
Publications of the Astronomical Society of the Pacific, 115:132140, 2003 January
2003. The Astronomical Society of the Pacific. All rights reserved. Printed in U.S.A.
The ROTSE-III Robotic Telescope System
C. W. Akerlof, R. L. Kehoe,1
T. A. McKay, E. S. Rykoff, and D. A. Smith
Department of Physics, 2477 Randall Laboratory, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1120; cakerlof@umich.edu, kehoe@pa.msu.edu,
tamckay@umich.edu, erykoff@umich.edu, donaldas@umich.edu
D. E. Casperson, K. E. McGowan, W. T. Vestrand, P. R. Wozniak, and J. A. Wren
Los Alamos National Laboratory, NIS-2 MS D436, Los Alamos, NM 87545; dcasperson@lanl.gov, mcgowan@aslan.lanl.gov,
vestrand@lanl.gov, wozniak@algol.lanl.gov, wren@nis.lanl.gov
M. C. B. Ashley and M. A. Phillips
School of Physics, Department of Astrophysics and Optics, University of New South Wales, Sydney, NSW 2052, Australia;
mcba@phys.unsw.edu.au, a.phillips@unsw.edu.au
S. L. Marshall
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, University of California, P.O. Box 808, Livermore, CA 94551-0808; stuart@igpp.ucllnl.org
H. W. Epps
Lick Observatory, University of California Observatories, Santa Cruz, CA 95064; epps@ucolick.org
and
J. A. Schier

  

Source: Ashley, Michael C. B. - School of Physics, University of New South Wales

 

Collections: Physics