Home

About

Advanced Search

Browse by Discipline

Scientific Societies

E-print Alerts

Add E-prints

E-print Network
FAQHELPSITE MAPCONTACT US


  Advanced Search  

 
Parallel Session, IPS Meeting December 29, 2005. Session Organizer Institute phone E-mail
 

Summary: Parallel Session, IPS Meeting December 29, 2005.
Session Organizer Institute phone E-mail
1. Superconductivity Gad Koren Technion 04-829-3552 gkoren@physics.tecnion.ac.il
2. Medical Physics Solange
Akselrod
Tel-Aviv
University
03-640-8669 solange@post.tau.ac.il
3. Strongly Correlated Electron
System and Magnetism
Lior Klein Bar-Ilan University 03-531-7861 kleinl@mail.biu.ac.il
4. Condensed Matter Physics Mordehai
Heiblum,
Weizmann Institute 08-934-3896 moty.heiblum@weizmann.ac.il
5. Plasma Cezar Bruma College of Judea and Samaria 03-906-6387 cezar@yosh.ac.il
6. Quantum Optic Shimshon Barad Tel-Aviv
University
03-640-6530 shimshon@post.tau.ac.il
7. Astrophysics and Cosmology Adi Nusser's Technion 04-829-3576 adi@physics.technion.ac.il
Gad Eilam Technion 04- - eilam@physics.technion.ac.il8. Particles and

  

Source: Adler, Joan - Physics Department, Technion, Israel Institute of Technology

 

Collections: Physics