Home

About

Advanced Search

Browse by Discipline

Scientific Societies

E-print Alerts

Add E-prints

E-print Network
FAQHELPSITE MAPCONTACT US


  Advanced Search  

 
An extended abstract of this paper appears in Victor Shoup, editor, Advances in Cryptology CRYPTO 2005, Volume 3621 of Lecture Notes in Computer Science, pages 205222, Santa Barbara,
 

Summary: An extended abstract of this paper appears in Victor Shoup, editor, Advances in Cryptology ­
CRYPTO 2005, Volume 3621 of Lecture Notes in Computer Science, pages 205­222, Santa Barbara,
California, August 14 ­ 18, 2005. Springer-Verlag, Berlin, Germany. This is the full version.
Searchable Encryption Revisited: Consistency
Properties, Relation to Anonymous IBE, and Extensions
Michel Abdalla ´Ecole normale sup´erieure & CNRS
Michel.Abdalla@ens.fr, http://www.di.ens.fr/users/mabdalla
Mihir Bellare University of California San Diego
mihir@cs.ucsd.edu, http://www.cs.ucsd.edu/users/mihir
Dario Catalano Universit`a di Catania
catalano@dmi.unict.it, http://www.ippari.unict.it/~catalano
Eike Kiltz CWI Amsterdam
kiltz@cwi.nl, http://kiltz.net
Tadayoshi Kohno University of Washington
yoshi@cs.washington.edu, http://www.cs.washington.edu/homes/yoshi
Tanja Lange Eindhoven University of Technology
tanja@hyperelliptic.org, http://www.hyperelliptic.org/tanja
John Malone-Lee University of Bristol
malone@compsci.bristol.ac.uk, http://www.cs.bris.ac.uk/~malone
Gregory Neven Katholieke Universiteit Leuven

  

Source: Abdalla, Michel Ferreira - Computer Science Department, École Normale Supérieure
Catalano, Dario - Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica, Universita' di Catania

 

Collections: Computer Technologies and Information Sciences