Home

About

Advanced Search

Browse by Discipline

Scientific Societies

E-print Alerts

Add E-prints

E-print Network
FAQHELPSITE MAPCONTACT US


  Advanced Search  

 
A Mul&-Scale Design and Control Framework for Dynamically Coupled Sustainable and Resilient Infrastructures,
 

Summary: A Mul&-Scale Design and Control Framework for
Dynamically Coupled Sustainable and Resilient Infrastructures,
with Applica&on to Vehicle-to-Grid Integra&on
(EFRI RESIN, Award Number: 0835995)
People
PI: Jeffrey Stein [stein@umich.edu] (University of Michigan)
Co-PIs: Zoran Filipi [filipi@umich.edu], Gregory Keoleian
[gregak@umich.edu], Huei Peng [hpeng@umich.edu] (U-M) and
Mariesa Crow [crow@mst.edu] (Missouri University of Science and
Technology)
Par&cipa&ng Inves&gators: Duncan Callaway [dcal@berkeley.edu]
(Berkeley), Hosam Fathy [hfathy@umich.edu] (U-M), Carl Simon
[cpsimon@umich.edu] (U-M), John Sullivan [jsully@umich.edu] (U-M)
and Jing Sun [jingsun@umich.edu] (U-M)
Good and frequent communicaRon and interacRon is considered key to
our project's success and this occurs primarily at biweekly research
meeRngs. At each meeRng a presentaRon is given by of one of the task
area researchers. This allows team members see what each task is
focused on, what their results mean, how it affects all tasks projects,
and the potenRal for task integraRon. Offsite team members aVend via

  

Source: Awtar, Shorya - Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Michigan

 

Collections: Engineering