Home

About

Advanced Search

Browse by Discipline

Scientific Societies

E-print Alerts

Add E-prints

E-print Network
FAQHELPSITE MAPCONTACT US


  Advanced Search  

 
This Provisional PDF corresponds to the article as it appeared upon acceptance. Fully formatted PDF and full text (HTML) versions will be made available soon.
 

Summary: This Provisional PDF corresponds to the article as it appeared upon acceptance. Fully formatted
PDF and full text (HTML) versions will be made available soon.
Genome-wide analysis of gene expression during Xenopus tropicalis tadpole tail
regeneration
BMC Developmental Biology 2011, 11:70 doi:10.1186/1471-213X-11-70
Nick R Love (Nicholas.Love@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk)
Yaoyao Chen (Yaoyao.Chen@manchester.ac.uk)
Boyan Bonev (boyan.bonev@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk)
Michael J Gilchrist (m.gilchrist@nimr.mrc.ac.uk)
Lynne Fairclough (mountainbug3@aol.co.uk)
Robert Lea (robert.lea@manchester.ac.uk)
Timothy J Mohun (tmohun@nimr.mrc.ac.uk)
Roberto Paredes (roberto.paredes@manchester.ac.uk)
Leo AH Zeef (Leo.Zeef@manchester.ac.uk)
Enrique Amaya (enrique.amaya@manchester.ac.uk)
ISSN 1471-213X
Article type Research article
Submission date 21 August 2011
Acceptance date 15 November 2011
Publication date 15 November 2011

  

Source: Amaya, Enrique - Healing Foundation Centre & Developmental Biology, Faculty of Life Sciences, University of Manchester

 

Collections: Biology and Medicine