Home

About

Advanced Search

Browse by Discipline

Scientific Societies

E-print Alerts

Add E-prints

E-print Network
FAQHELPSITE MAPCONTACT US


  Advanced Search  

 
2011-12 FACULTY SENATE COMMITTEES & POSITIONS Faculty Senator Dept Email Phone # FS End Date Division
 

Summary: 2011-12 FACULTY SENATE COMMITTEES & POSITIONS
Faculty Senator Dept Email Phone # FS End Date Division
ACADEMIC STANDARDS COMMITTEE:
Barkan, Joshua Geography jbarkan@uga.edu 22110 2013 SS
Craswell, Brandon Music craswell@uga.edu 23737 2014 FA
Lucero, Nicolás Rom Languages nlucero@uga.edu 21716 2013 HU
Rothstein, Mitch* Mathematics rothstei@math.uga.edu 22567 2013 PS
Wang, Lianchun Biochemistry lwang@ccrc.uga.edu 26445 2012 LS

CURRICULUM COMMITTEE:
Aderibigbe, Ibigbolade Religion iaderibi@uga.edu 25314 2014 HU
Arnold, Mike Genetics arnold@plantbio.uga.edu 21407 2014 LS
Geller, Michael Physics mgeller@uga.edu 3406021 2012 PS
Robinson, Michael Music mcrob@uga.edu 23737 2012 FA
Rose, John* Biochemistry rose@bc14@bmb.uga.edu 21750 2012 LS
Sabra, Adam History asabra@uga.edu 22499 2012 HU
Walker, Rheeda Psychology rlwo@uga.edu 23011 2013 SS

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE:
Nakayama, Kanzo Physics nakayama@hal.physast.uga.edu 22886 2013 PS

  

Source: Arnold, Jonathan - Nanoscale Science and Engineering Center & Department of Genetics, University of Georgia

 

Collections: Biotechnology