Advanced Search

Browse by Discipline

Scientific Societies

E-print Alerts

Add E-prints

E-print Network

  Advanced Search  

Franklin College Senate Minutes the Meeting of February 15th

Summary: 1
Franklin College Senate
Minutes the Meeting of February 15th
, 2007
1. The meeting was called to order at 3:30 pm in SLC 250
There were 35 attendees including four proxies and one visitor:
William Barstow (Biology), Adrian Burd (Marine Sciences), Haini Cai (Cellular
Biology), JP Caillault (Physics and Astronomy), Keith Campbell (Psychology), Stacey
Casado (Romance Languages), Charles Cross (Philosophy, proxy for R. Winfield), James
A. de Haseth (Chemistry) Lisa Fusillo (Dance), Michael Hahn (Plant Biology), Shane
Hamilton (History), Erika Hermanowicz (Classics), Ken Honerkamp (Religion), Elham
Izadi (Mathematics), Asen Kirin (Art), John Kunderi-Gibbs (Theatre, proxy for Kristin
Kunderi-Gibbs), Gary Lautenschlager (Psychology), Roy Legette (Music), David
Lowenthal (Computer Science), Bill McCormick (Statistics), Ron Miller (English),
Masaki Mori (Comparative Literature), John Morrow (Visitor, History AAUP), Alberto
Patino-Douce (Geology), Vladimir Popik (Chemistry), Dawn Robinson (Sociology and
also acting as proxy for Joe Hermanowicz, Sociology), Brigitte Rossbacher (Germanic &
Slavic Languages), Adam Sabra (History), Lijiang Shen (Speech Communication),
Marshall Shepherd (Geography), Anne Summers (Microbiology), Michael Tiemeyer
(BMB), Bram Tucker (Anthropolgy), John Turci-Escobar (Music), Janet Westpheling


Source: Arnold, Jonathan - Nanoscale Science and Engineering Center & Department of Genetics, University of Georgia


Collections: Biotechnology