Home

About

Advanced Search

Browse by Discipline

Scientific Societies

E-print Alerts

Add E-prints

E-print Network
FAQHELPSITE MAPCONTACT US


  Advanced Search  

 
A Layered Naming Architecture for the Internet Hari Balakrishnan
 

Summary: A Layered Naming Architecture for the Internet
Hari Balakrishnan

hari@csail.mit.edu
Karthik Lakshminarayanan

karthik@cs.berkeley.edu
Sylvia Ratnasamy

sylvia@intel-research.net
Scott Shenker

shenker@icsi.berkeley.edu
Ion Stoica

istoica@cs.berkeley.edu
Michael Walfish

mwalfish@csail.mit.edu
ABSTRACT

  

Source: Akella, Aditya - Department of Computer Sciences, University of Wisconsin at Madison

 

Collections: Computer Technologies and Information Sciences