Home

About

Advanced Search

Browse by Discipline

Scientific Societies

E-print Alerts

Add E-prints

E-print Network
FAQHELPSITE MAPCONTACT US


  Advanced Search  

 
UNDERGRADUATE ADVISING CONTACT LIST SCHOOL OR COLLEGE CONTACT NAME EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE
 

Summary: 2011 2012
UNDERGRADUATE ADVISING CONTACT LIST
SCHOOL OR COLLEGE CONTACT NAME EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE
College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences Ms. Ellen Martin emartin@uga.edu 706-542-1611
College of Education Dr. Jamie Lewis jamblew@uga.edu 706-542-1717
College of Environment and Design Ms. Rose Tahash thebla@uga.edu 706-542-4725
College of Family and Consumer Sciences Ms. Kassie Suggs ksuggs@fcs.uga.edu 706-542-4847
Ms. Connie Rash crash@fcs.uga.edu
College of Public Health Public Health Advising Office cphadm@uga.edu 706-542-3187
Franklin College of Arts and Sciences Franklin Advising Office askadvice@franklin.uga.edu 706-542-1412
Grady College of Journalism and Mass Communication Dr. Diane Miller dmiller@uga.edu 706-542-2526
Honors Program Honors Program Office 706-542-3240
Odum School of Ecology Ms. Misha Boyd mlboyd@uga.edu 706-542-0800
School of Social Work BSW Advising Office ugabsw@uga.edu 706-542-5420
School of Public and International Affairs Associate Dean Jerry Legge jlegge@uga.edu 706-542-0096
Mr. Paul Welch texan@uga.edu
Mr. Kevin James kmjames@uga.edu
Terry College of Business Ms. Nancy Garrett ngarrett@terry.uga.edu 706-542-3551
Terry College BBA Admission
Ms. Cindy Daniel cbdaniel@terry.uga.edu 706-542-3552

  

Source: Arnold, Jonathan - Nanoscale Science and Engineering Center & Department of Genetics, University of Georgia

 

Collections: Biotechnology