Home

About

Advanced Search

Browse by Discipline

Scientific Societies

E-print Alerts

Add E-prints

E-print Network
FAQHELPSITE MAPCONTACT US


  Advanced Search  

 
Visualizing Neuronal Structures in the Human Brain via Diffusion Tensor MRI
 

Summary: Visualizing Neuronal Structures in the
Human Brain via Diffusion Tensor MRI
Werner Benger 1,2
, Hauke Bartsch 3
, Hans-Christian Hege 1
Hagen Kitzler 4
, Anna Shumilina 5
, Annett Werner 4
benger@zib.de, hauke@mc.com, hege@zib.de, Hagen.Kitzler@uniklinikum-dresden.de,
Choumilina@math.tu-berlin.de, Annett.Werner@uniklinikum-dresden.de
1
Zuse Institute Berlin (ZIB), Berlin-Dahlem
2
Max-Planck Institute for Gravitational Physics, Potsdam
3
Mercury Computer Systems, San Diego
4
Department of Neuroradiology, Dresden University of Technology
5
Department of Mathematics, Technical University of Berlin

  

Source: Andrzejak, Artur - Konrad-Zuse-Zentrum für Informationstechnik Berlin

 

Collections: Computer Technologies and Information Sciences