Advanced Search

Browse by Discipline

Scientific Societies

E-print Alerts

Add E-prints

E-print Network

  Advanced Search  

Seventeenth Annual Odum School of Ecology

Summary: Seventeenth Annual
Odum School of Ecology
Graduate Student Symposium
28-29 January, 2011
Ecology Auditorium
Odum School of Ecology
University of Georgia
Brought to you by:
The Ecology Graduate Students
Symposium Coordinators: Peter Baas, Megan Machmuller
Administrative Support: Brian Perkins, Beth Gavrilles & Brenda Mattox
Program Committee: Tyler Kartzinel, Kyle McKay,& Andrew Mehring
Undergraduate Poster Committee: Carolyn Keogh & Charlie Braman
Judging Committee: Jessica Joyner & Rachel Katz
Audio-visual Committee: Jamie Winternitz, Carissa Ganong, Athena Anderson & session volunteers
Moderator Committee: Kimberly Kellett, Alexa Fritzsche, Alyssa Gehman & session volunteers
Food & Beverage Committee: Rebeca de Jesús-Crespo, Alexa Fritzsche & Stribling Stuber
Souvenir Committee: Katy Bridges, Kaitlin McLean, Fern Lehman & Jeremy Sullivan
Prospective Student Boarding Committee: William McDowell & Blair Prusha


Source: Altizer, Sonia M.- Institute of Ecology, University of Georgia


Collections: Environmental Sciences and Ecology