Home

About

Advanced Search

Browse by Discipline

Scientific Societies

E-print Alerts

Add E-prints

E-print Network
FAQHELPSITE MAPCONTACT US


  Advanced Search  

 
Testing Atomicity of Composed Concurrent Operations Ohad Shacham
 

Summary: Testing Atomicity of Composed Concurrent Operations
Ohad Shacham
Tel Aviv University
ohad.shacham@cs.tau.ac.il
Nathan Bronson
Stanford University
nbronson@cs.stanford.edu
Alex Aiken
Stanford University
aiken@cs.stanford.edu
Mooly Sagiv
Tel Aviv University
msagiv@post.tau.ac.il
Martin Vechev
ETH Zurich and IBM Research
martin.vechev@gmail.com
Eran Yahav
Technion
yahave@cs.technion.ac.il
Abstract

  

Source: Aiken, Alex - Department of Computer Science, Stanford University

 

Collections: Computer Technologies and Information Sciences